Staff

Directors

Steve Fisher

Publisher
steve.fisher@thmedia.com
(563) 588-5726

Brian Cooper

Executive Editor
brian.cooper@thmedia.com
(563) 588-5662

Mike Newland

Circulation Director
mike.newland@thmedia.com
(563) 588-5629

Cindi Olson

Classified Advertising Director
cindi.olson@thmedia.com
(563) 588-5744

Matt Connolly

Database & Interactive Media Director
matt.connolly@thmedia.com
563-588-3819

Retail

Luke Rodham

Advertising Sales Manager
luke.rodham@thmedia.com
563-588-5680

Laura Wiebler

Account Executive
laura.wiebler@thmedia.com
563-588-5614

Shawna Williams

Advertising Sales Coordinator
shawna.williams@thmedia.com
563-588-3846

Alecia Schultz

National/Regional Advertising Coordinator
alecia.schultz@thmedia.com
563-588-5694

Theresa Leisen

Key Account Executive
theresa.leisen@thmedia.com
563-588-5610

Jamie Bahl

National and Regional Sales
jamie.bahl@thmedia.com
563-588-5699

Ashley Hinz

Account Executive
Ashley.Hinz@thmedia.com
563-588-3817

Chuck Spielman

Account Executive
chuck.spielman@thmedia.com
563-588-5661

Cody Shipp

Account Executive
cody.shipp@thmedia.com
563-588-3825

Sheena Minnihan

Account Executive
sheena.minnihan@thmedia.com
563-588-5757

Scott Sindlinger

Retail Sales Coordinator
scott.sindlinger@thmedia.com
563-588-5616

Classified Contract

Marty Corfman

Account Executive
marty.corfman@thmedia.com
563-588-3821

Wendy Vosberg

Classified Account Executive
wendy.vosberg@thmedia.com
563-588-5606

Tricia Mergen

Classified Account Executive
tricia.mergen@thmedia.com
563-588-5612

AdVisors

Kasey Copeland

Classified Inside Sales Rep
kasey.copeland@thmedia.com
563-588-5716

MiMi Vannatta

Classified Inside Sales Rep
mimi.vannatta@thmedia.com
563-588-5602

Sarah Beighle

Classified Inside Sales Rep
sarah.beighle@thmedia.com
563-588-5771

Sandy Hefel

Classified Inside Sales Rep
sandy.hefel@thmedia.com
563-588-5788

Joan Schuster

Classified Account Executive
joan.schuster@thmedia.com
563-588-5765

Digital Agency

David Fecik

Digital and Marketing Sales Consultant
david.fecik@fencetalkdigital.com

Meredith Flattery

Digital Marketing Sales Coordinator
meredith.flattery@fencetalkdigital.com
563-588-5621

Tim Mehlhorn

Web Designer & Campaign Analyst
tim.mehlhorn@thmedia.com
563-588-5754

Audience Development

Diane Mohr

Marketing and Research Coordinator
diane.mohr@thmedia.com
563-588-3845

Amy Green

Product Manager
amy.green@thmedia.com
563-588-5655

Kathleen Hoeper

Creative Artist
kathleen.hoeper@thmedia.com
563-588-5681

Jodi Dodd

Marketing Events Coordinator
jodi.dodd@thmedia.com
563-588-5697

Joseph Charlson

Web Designer
joe.charlson@thmedia.com
563-588-5770

Dale Manemann

Web Programmer
dale.manemann@thmedia.com
563-588-5743

Creative Services

Cathy Dawson

Creative Arts Manager
cathy.dawson@thmedia.com
563-588-5665

Rachel Johnson

Creative Artist
rachel.johnson@thmedia.com
563-588-5653

Vicki Hefel

Creative Artist
vicki.hefel@thmedia.com
563-588-3814

Roberta Schoen

Creative Artist
bobbie.schoen@thmedia.com
563-588-3811

Mickey Rokusek

Page Layout
mickey.rokusek@thmedia.com
563-588-3822

Client Services

Tara Sisbach

Client Services Coordinator
tara.sisbach@thmedia.com
563-588-5619

Jackie Purcell

Client Services Coordinator
jackie.purcell@thmedia.com
563-588-5615

Jody Bradley

Client Services Coordinator
jody.bradley@thmedia.com
563-588-5617

Human Resources

Patricia Dietz

HR Manager
patricia.dietz@wcinet.com
563-588-5720

Kelsey Graefen

HR Coordinator
kelsey.graefen@wcinet.com
563-588-5780